Language: JP EN FR DE
Version 3.1
New Items
users online
Forum » FFXIV » Servers » Selbina » new to the game and server
new to the game and server
By Deathgamer 2012-03-24 10:04:20
Link | Quote | Reply

well i finally decided to get 14 and join the game i'm just starting out and have archer to 9 and thurm 10 and confused a bit on where to find quests and what not to gain gil and also gear... if anyone on the server isn't busy or able to help me out a bit and get used to this game as i've noticed its lots different from xi. message me my main city is ul'dah and char name is Cryptic Joker. thanks in advance =D
 Ragnarok.Shadowknoll
Server: Ragnarok
Game: FFXI
By Ragnarok.Shadowknoll 2012-03-24 12:10:01
Link | Quote | Reply

I Don't think I'm on your server but you can get leves (grind quests for your level) at any cities Inn. You'll want battlecraft leves for leveling. gl^^
By Kyri 2012-03-24 12:39:37
Link | Quote | Reply

Welcome to XIV! :D ID not get too frustrated on lack of pts in your level, in a few days there is a large server merging and you should find many other players seeking parties with you ^^
By Deathgamer 2012-03-24 20:46:56
Link | Quote | Reply

thanks for the replies guys =D

i've become quiet lucky because when i came to the game i brought my friend with me so we basically duo lots of stuff together so that part goes decent and im going to try the battle leves see how it goes
By Nianny 2012-03-25 09:11:34
Link | Quote | Reply

Welcome to XIV :) I'm not on your server, but send me a pm if you need any tip that I can help with. Have fun!
By Deathgamer 2012-03-25 11:51:54
Link | Quote | Reply