Version 3.1
New Items
users online
Forum » Windower » Support » Plugins broken via Version Update
Plugins broken via Version Update
First Page 2 3 ... 31 32 33 ... 101 102 103
By Crevox 2014-09-15 17:45:15
Link | Quote | Reply

Thank you, it's working. Just have to hope it doesn't crash me.
By Crevox 2014-09-16 17:42:54
Link | Quote | Reply

Game crashed with those timers as well. :(

There were not any timers expiring when it crashed.
 Odin.Alphonze
Server: Odin
Game: FFXI
user: GhostWK
By Odin.Alphonze 2014-10-01 23:43:07
Link | Quote | Reply

can anyone tell me how to fix this or what exactly it means? im trying to run a skill up script to lvl up singing skill and i think these two errors are preventing it from working. im new to gearswap ect so sorry for being a newb if it is something simple
 Leviathan.Arcon
VIP
Server: Leviathan
user: Zaphor
By Leviathan.Arcon 2014-10-02 02:14:12
Link | Quote | Reply

Odin.Alphonze said: »
can anyone tell me how to fix this or what exactly it means? im trying to run a skill up script to lvl up singing skill and i think these two errors are preventing it from working. im new to gearswap ect so sorry for being a newb if it is something simple

This issue has been fixed on the dev version and will be pushed to live in a bit.
 Asura.Velata
Server: Asura
user: Viertel
By Asura.Velata 2014-10-07 17:09:54
Link | Quote | Reply

What is it that causes Treasury to randomly start throwing out:

Lua error (runtime) - index is nil.

It started to do this randomly when I first installed it back in July and it decided to solve itself after a week without updates or even touching it. Except, it's appeared again about a week ago and I can't figure out what's wrong (since I haven't added/removed any lot rules in over a month).